Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Essential Bella

Med Spa & Laser Center located in Pleasanton, CA

82 total reviews

Essential Bella always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Bella below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen C.
Submitted 12/24/21
Elizabeth is the best in the bay area. I would not trust my face to anyone else. Thank you Elizabeth!
Jeanne C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Elizabeth is fantastic in her craft. She also is constantly staying current in all of the latest modalities in anti-aging. She’s the best!
Alicia F.
Submitted 12/18/21
Elizabeth is so professional. She really knows skin and the perfect treatment for all your needs. She wouldn’t do something you would hate. I have been coming to her for several years. I would not trust my face to anyone else.
Dana H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Elizabeth explained the procedure, pros and cons in great detail and with much patience, as this was my first procedure. She made put me at ease and there was very little discomfort-very easy. The entire staff were friendly and helpful.
Yanmei C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Super nice, and really works.
Swetha V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Elizabeth is professional, efficient, friendly, and practices with integrity. Both she and her team are lovely people!
Daisy B.
Submitted 12/12/21
Great service explained everything
Deepika S.
Submitted 12/12/21
Good service
Maria U.
Submitted 12/11/21
Great experience! Thank you.
Rimma M.
Submitted 12/10/21
This place is great! Elizabeth and her stuff incredibly friendly and professional.
Elaine B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Elizabeth is conservative in her approach. I appreciate that tremendously! I know that when I ask her for her opinion, I will get an honest answer.
Jo Ann L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional and helpful staff. Clean environment. Expert care and advice.
Tammy E.
Submitted 12/02/21
Elizabeth is the best!!!! She is a true professional and very knowledge. The office staff are very helpful and considerate. You could not find a better med spa.
Bernard H.
Submitted 12/01/21
I have been seeing Dr Elizabeth for more than three years. She is a very sensitive and creative person. Her quality and consistent works; as well as Her willingness to listen my concerns and inquiries always earn my trust!!!
Ashley I.
Submitted 11/30/21
Elizabeth is extremely knowledgeable and always does what’s best for each client.
Sandy S.
Submitted 11/21/21
Elizabeth is very professional and friendly.I highly recommended her, she is very honest and let you know exactly what you need. She is always on time, the place is always clean and her staff is friendly…..
Shekeba A.
Submitted 11/19/21
The best always
Cornelia H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Elizabeth answered every question I asked. Made me feel very safe. And she was very friendly and professional . I will highly recommend her to my friends.
Mandy F.
Submitted 11/06/21
Great service and staff very friendly.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Simply the best. Elizabeth is extremely knowledgeable, talented and trustworthy.