Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essential Bella

Med Spa & Laser Center located in Pleasanton, CA

48 total reviews

Essential Bella always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Bella below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dulce H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Yes I’m satisfied
Katrina S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Elizabeth is the best!
Ally S.
Submitted 09/10/21
awesome facial! Skin was refreshed, clean and the glow is still with me a week later!
Dale F.
Submitted 09/01/21
The place has a relax and friendly vibe. The people are very nice. The result is nothing short of a miracle.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional And informative
Ruirui L.
Submitted 08/21/21
very professional and caring
Maria W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Elizabeth made me feel so comfortable. She understood exactly what I am trying to accomplish and recommended the necessary procedure I need. She explained the process step-by-step and what I should expect. I am really happy with my results. Elizabeth and her team goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.
Alicia F.
Submitted 08/11/21
I am always happy to come to Essential Bella. Elizabeth is extremely professional. I trust her opinion 100%. I don’t let anyone else do any treatment, whether is Botox or anything else, on me.
Meda F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Elizabeth is very well informed & knowledgeable of her job. Very professional with very good bedside manners!
Mary Z.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great service! Lizzy is the best! Highly recommend!
Basak S.
Submitted 07/09/21
thank you
Megan G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Wonderful as usual
Di C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Excellent service, very professional. I am very satisfied with the result I get.
Julie C.
Submitted 06/18/21
I went to their office very skeptical after having been in many places promising big things from services that are also provided at Essential Bella. I decided to give them a try at the referral of a friend. I have been impressed from the beginning and have now been going there for several years. I have had IPL, Laser, Botox and other skincare there. Elizabeth cares about her clients. I have talked to her many times over the years about my expectations and she is never defensive and always explains all of the options. She also never oversells. She has listened to me and I have definitely not made it easy for her in that regard. I didn’t want to go into a place that was just a production zone for this kind of stuff. I made it clear what I wanted and I have had great results. I have a lot of dark spots on my face and I am so happy with how much that has lightened with just a few treatments. Now it will just be about maintenance. She also knows exactly what she is doing when doing Botox to make it look natural but also the significant difference when you look in your mirror. I never actually thought I would get Botox or do any of the things that I am now doing there so I can recommend this place 100%. Elizabeth cares and the results are easy to see why people go there.
Xin L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Got microneedling here. It was a little bit painful during the treatment, but my skin looks great after about a few days.
Noelle B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Elizabeth is great at what she does... she has a more conservative approach and won’t recommend additional treatments that aren’t needed. The office is clean and comfortable. I really appreciate the service I receive at Essential Bella!
Juanita X.
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff here was very nice and accommodating. I got caught in a traffic jam and they waited for me. I was only booked for a consultation, but they removed a milia from my cheek which had really been bothering me. I highly recommend them!
Margaret S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very knowledgeable professional and clean Covid safe environment. Her work is artistic and she really listens to what you want. Great advice and plans for making the best improvements tailored to your individual needs and desires. I really trust her expertise!
Marcia F.
Submitted 05/28/21
She is amazing!!! I did the microneedling !!
Bernard H.
Submitted 05/27/21
As always, I am very impressed with Dr. Elizabeth's ability to handle different situations and get patients to relax and feel confidence when others could not. Her creativity and professional approach definitely helped to increase her success rate.