Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essential Bella

Med Spa & Laser Center located in Pleasanton, CA

67 total reviews

Essential Bella always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Bella below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy S.
Submitted 11/21/21
Elizabeth is very professional and friendly.I highly recommended her, she is very honest and let you know exactly what you need. She is always on time, the place is always clean and her staff is friendly…..
Shekeba A.
Submitted 11/19/21
The best always
Cornelia H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Elizabeth answered every question I asked. Made me feel very safe. And she was very friendly and professional . I will highly recommend her to my friends.
Mandy F.
Submitted 11/06/21
Great service and staff very friendly.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Simply the best. Elizabeth is extremely knowledgeable, talented and trustworthy.
Nimmi K.
Submitted 10/30/21
She was gentle and explained my questions very well. Thank you.
Scott E.
Submitted 10/21/21
I would recommend essential Bella to anybody and everybody! They are family owned and operated like myself and they treat you with the utmost respect. Elizabeth and her family treat YOU like family. #1 in my book.
Tammy E.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent!!!!
Karen M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Elizabeth is always so professional and provides exactly what I need. Her staff is excellent too!
Mary M.
Submitted 10/15/21
pico light was done with the right touch! Definitely highly recommend it ! Ms Huang is very skilled, patient and very knowledgeable in her field.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 10/13/21
The only Medspa I’ll go to! Elizabeth & staff are the best!
Jodi G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Perfect!
Barbi E.
Submitted 10/09/21
Alway great. That’s why I keep going back for 7 years now and I’ve referred many friends.
Ruirui L.
Submitted 10/07/21
good!
Winnie L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always gives honest opinion, excellent care, never hard sell anything that makes people feel pressured or uncomfortable or unnecessary.
Andri A.
Submitted 10/02/21
Wonderful as always!
Jayne F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Elizabeth is very informative and I trust her to help me make the right decisions for me personally!
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Elizabeth is an artist! She can just look at my face and know exactly what I need. She is very gentle and totally professional in her treatments. I always come home feeling more beautiful.
Jo Ann L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional. Highly recommend.
Dulce H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Yes I’m satisfied