Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essential Bella

Med Spa & Laser Center located in Pleasanton, CA

61 total reviews

Essential Bella always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essential Bella below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genevieve D.
Submitted 02/20/21
Always happy w/Elizabeth's work. But in today's case, cannot tell the effects of botox...too soon to tell.
Jo G.
Submitted 02/19/21
Elizabeth is very professional, and her staff is friendly and welcoming. I've had a few different procedures done and she always provides meticulous care in each case. She doesn't push any products or services, yet will explain in detail when asked about the options for anti aging. Essential Bella gets 5 stars for their excellent service!!!!
Bernard H.
Submitted 02/06/21
Another great experience done by Essential Bella!!!
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Elizabeth is wonderful! I so appreciate Elizabeth’s knowledge and her willingness to listen to my concerns. She is never pushy with sales of products or other treatments. It’s always such a pleasant experience visiting Essential Bella!
Jianghui L.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Huang is knowledgeable and practical. I’ve already seen some differences after firs visit. Looking forward to more.
Christa W.
Submitted 01/16/21
I always enjoy my experience with Huang. She always goes above and beyond and makes sure everything is perfection! I would highly recommend Essential Bella
Marcia F.
Submitted 11/29/20
Elizabeth is honestly the most gentle injector and also very knowledgable ! She is a darling woman with tons of energy,experience and honest! I highly recommend her. Marcia field
Jo G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Elizabeth is great! She’s knowledgeable and professional.
Cari E.
Submitted 09/23/20
Elizabeth is absolutely the best! I was lucky to find her after relocating from So Cal five years ago.
Theresa H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great personal service
Alice L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Personal healthcare To the max -Always considers your individual situation. I won’t go to anyone else!
Junru W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent
Jo G.
Submitted 05/22/20
I’ve been going to Essential Bella for over 2 years & the procedures I’ve had are always done very professionally. Before using Elizabeth I went to a doctor’s office, which was more expensive, they kept me waiting for every appointment & the physician’s assistant didn’t know how to do the procedures as well as Elisabeth at Essential Bella. She doesn’t push any treatments, but will patiently answer all my questions about the different procedures that I’m interested in. I definitely recommend her, as she & the staff are always friendly & professional.
Sandra D.
Submitted 05/17/20
Love love Liz! Always honest and straight forward. Have been going to her for a few years. Very professional and great personality!
Danka C.
Submitted 05/16/20
I had several treatments with Elizabeth with excellent results. She always explained the procedures to me in details and she was never in a hurry. She is a great professional and a kind, helpful person.
Karla P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Quick very little pain. She is kind and friendly
Meiluen L.
Submitted 05/09/20
Elizabeth was very professional and experience in her technique. I was in and out of her office in less than half an hr which is great!!!
Lana H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Elizabeth and her staff are AMAZING! I absolutely love going to my appointments. Everyone is knowledgeable and Elizabeth Takes her time educating. I trust Elizabeth completely. If I could give higher than a 5 I would.
Barbara V.
Submitted 03/12/20
Elizabeth is always professional and has great recommendations for treatments, for a natural younger look. I find that I almost never bruise after my injections which has been a problem in the past with other RN's. Highly recommend her!
Ti Z.
Submitted 03/07/20
I had done Ultherapy and Sculptra with Elizabeth. She is very experienced and alway patient to hear what I need. I am really happy with the results!